Jump to: navigation, search

Multiple Characters Policy

Revision as of 10:10, 12 April 2016 by Yoda (Talk | contribs) (Created page with "You may, if you wish, have a second character in the ''No Rest for the Wicked'' system. If you choose to have a second character, you must abide by the following rules: # You...")

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)

You may, if you wish, have a second character in the No Rest for the Wicked system.

If you choose to have a second character, you must abide by the following rules:

  1. Your characters must not be in the same group or faction
  2. One character may not be used to benefit the other directly or indirectly
  3. You may only submit downtime actions for one character per downtime period
    • You may submit experience expenditures for both characters, but only character, influence and free actions for one character.
  4. You may have no more than two characters. If you feel you can play neither character at an event, then talk to us and we will arrange something for you to do.